Comfort Hotel Davout Nation

Paris 3 star hotel

Welcome! Come in and take a seat on board your 3-star hotel, the Comfort Hotel Davout Nation. You have arrived in the east of Paris, more precisely in the 20th district, not far from the famous Père Lachaise cemetery. The hotel is only 200 metres from the “Porte de Montreuil” on Tramway 3b and line 9 of the Metro. It’s the perfect location for travellers who wish to discover the “City of Light” in all its splendour.

Line 9 of the Metro is amazing – it crosses some of the most iconic places in Paris, from the imposing Place de la Nation to the lively Place de la République, via the famous Galeries Hausmann Lafayette and the majestic Opéra Garnier. After the Grand Boulevards, it forks off from the Champs Elysées to the Trocadéro …

 

The journey is not over yet! Take a ticket for one of our 63 rooms. Each one has the atmosphere of one of the world’s great cities – from Amsterdam to Hong Kong, from Barcelona to New York, the atmosphere of your room is personalised with an iconic wall decoration – a special atmosphere of a faraway place for one night or more.

Before  setting off to explore the capital, enjoy a copious buffet breakfast and leave your luggage free of charge so you can travel around unencumbered.  In less than 5 minutes’ walk, you can take the metro and Paris will be yours!

If you have any questions, the staff of the Comfort Hotel Davout Nation are at your disposal 24/7.  Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Comfort Hotel Davout Nation

Hôtel Paris 3 étoiles

Bien le bonjour à vous ! Entrez, prenez place à bord de votre hôtel 3 étoiles, le Comfort Hotel Davout Nation. Vous voilà arrivé dans l’Est de Paris, plus précisément dans le 20ème arrondissement non loin du célèbre cimetière du Père Lachaise. L’hôtel est à seulement 200 mètres de la « Porte de Montreuil » sur le Tramway 3b et sur la ligne 9 du métro, une situation idéale pour les voyageurs souhaitant découvrir la ville lumière dans toute sa splendeur.

En effet, la ligne 9 du métro est étonnante, elle traverse les quelques lieux les plus emblématiques de Paris : De l’imposante place de la Nation, à l’effervescente place de la République, en passant par les célèbres Galeries Hausmann Lafayette et le majestueux Opéra Garnier, c’est après les Grands Boulevards qu’elle bifurque du côté des Champs Elysées jusqu’au Trocadéro…

 

Et le voyage n’est pas terminé ! Prenez un billet pour l’une de nos 63 chambres. Chacune d’entre elle revêt l’atmosphère d’une grande ville du Monde. D’Amsterdam à Hong Kong, de Barcelone à New-York, l’ambiance de votre chambre est personnalisée grâce à un décor mural emblématique. Une petite touche d’ailleurs le temps d’une nuit ou plus.

Avant de partir à la conquête de la capitale, profitez d’un généreux petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet et laissez gratuitement vos bagages en consigne pour ne pas être encombré. En moins de 5 minutes à pied, rejoignez le métro et Paris sera à vous !

Vous avez des questions ? Toute l’équipe de l’hôtel Comfort Davout Nation est à votre disposition 24h/24, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.